The Committee consists of those voted to their position by the members at the club annual general meeting, along with members with skills and experience who are co-opted to help run the club. If you are unsure who is who, look at the photographs in the clubhouse (above the notice boards on the back wall).

The committee currently comprises:

Position Name Contact Number
Chairperson Jane Turley 07789 816354
Secretary Carmen Dowd 07879118767
Treasurer Chris Baker  07545150267
Membership Secretary Mary Followell 07862 242396
Welfare Officer Jane Turley 07789 816354
Teams coordinator (Mens)

Teams coordinator (Ladies)

Mark Gleave

Kathryn Barnett

07950 798512

07791 689013

Junior Coordinator Jarrod Wood 07392297618
Club Coach John Walsh 07801 822855
co-opted (Parish council) Trish Parker 01606 74024
co-opted (Major projects) John Meluish 01606 882568

The committee meet every 4-6 weeks throughout the year, if you wish to have a proposal discussed by the committee, please e-Mail the club, or contact one of the committee members. Minutes of the committee meetings are placed on a notice board inside the club house once they have been approved.

The dates of committee meetings for 2021 are:

  • TBC

The Club AGM date is to be confirmed for 7pm Monday 6th December 2021